Johtokunta ja jaostot 2021

Johtokunta

 

Puheenjohtaja
Niina Rantala

  niina.i.rantala@gmail.com
0405827535

Varapuheenjohtaja
Roope Kuusisto

  roope.trekking.kuusisto@gmail.com
0407355727
Sihteeri / Tiedotus
Minna Koivisto

 

minnakoiv@hotmail.com
0407008637
Taloudenhoitaja
Anja Siuko 
 

anjasiuko@gmail.com
0407651474

Muut johtokunnan jäsenet:    
Tatu Saari

tatu.saari@gmail.com

Pekka Putaja  

pekka.putaja@gmail.com

0505350918

Ville Jokela   v.jokela94@gmail.com
0400265332


Jarmo Lylynperä

(varajäsen)



jarmo.lylynpera@kopteri.net
0500830885


Jarmo Mauriala

(varajäsen)

 

jarmo.mauriala@kopteri.net
0407187003

Kartat

 

Pekka Putaja

 

pekka.putaja@gmail.com
0505350918

Ville Jokela

 

v.jokela94@gmail.com
0400265332

Tiedotus

 

Minna Koivisto

 

minnakoiv@hotmail.com
0407008637

Nuorisotoiminta

   
Ville Jokela  

v.jokela94@gmail.com

0400265332

Kuntosuunnistusjaosto 

 
Puheenjohtaja
Keijo Lakkinen
  keijo.lakkinen@kopteri.net
0407532566
Tauno K. Mäkelä   tauno.k.makela@kopteri.net
040450556
Harri Mäkelä   0500739761
Kauko Vainiomäki   kauko.vainiomaki@gmail.com
0505944710
Pekka Putaja   pekka.putaja@gmail.com
0505350918
Erkki Ullvén   erkki.ullven@gmail.com
0407302115

Talkoot

 

 
Tauno Saari

 

  taunosaari1@gmail.com
0505522913

Ravintolajaosto

 

Anja Siuko

 

 

anjasiuko@gmail.com

0407651474

Oivi Mäkelä

   

Eetu-Oskari Kuusisto

   
 

Jaana Eskola

   

Kilpailuilmoitukset

Hannu Siuko

  hannu.siuko@gmail.com
0400796858

IRMA-pääkäyttäjä

 
Pekka Seppä

seppapekka@gmail.com

0500928815

Vessavaunua vuokraa

 

Jarmo Mauriala

 

jarmo.mauriala@kopteri.net
0407187003